Join Us

Major Donors Wall

Corporate, Foundation, and Individual Donors


Golden Benefactors ($100,000+)

21st Century Fox

A+E Television Networks


Allen & Company, LLC

AMC Networks

Judy Hart Angelo & John M. Angelo


Frank A. Bennack, Jr.

BET Networks

The Blair Foundation

Bloomberg Associates

CBS Corporation

Cisneros Group of Companies


Gordon Crawford


Gannett Co., Inc.

The Hauser Foundation, Inc.

Hearst Corporation

Honey Maid

Interpublic Group

ION Media Networks

JMCMRJ Sorrell Foundation

John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Major League Baseball

McCann Worldgroup

McKinsey & Company

Mel Karmazin Foundation


National Hockey League

NBC Universal

The New York Community Trust –
    Joan Ganz Cooney Fund


O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Open Society Foundation


Roc Nation

Samsung Electronics

Scripps Networks Interactive

Tribune Media Company


Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.

Univision Communications Inc.



The Walt Disney Company

Warner Bros.

William Randolph Hearst Foundation

The William S. Paley Foundation

Dick Wolf 


Silver Benefactors ($50,000–$99,999)

The Blanche and Irving Laurie Foundation

Ellen DeGeneres

Entertainment Weekly

ESPN, Inc.

FBR Capital Markets & Co.

Hearst Magazines

James L. Greenwald Foundation


LXL Sports and Entertainment


National Basketball Association

Share This

Sirius XM

Sony Corporation


Benefactors ($25,000–$49,999)

ABC, Inc.

The Ambrose Monell Foundation

Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Cox Communications

Crackle Inc.

Creative Artists Agency

The Department of Cultural Affairs,
   the City of New York

The Dorothy Fielder Brown Charitable Remainder
   Unit Trust

Horizon Media


Major League Soccer

Neal Baer

PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP

Samuel I. Newhouse Foundation Inc.


Steve Tisch Family Foundation

David S. Stone,
   The Smart Family Foundation/
   Stone & Magnanini Law Firm

Tie The Knot

US Soccer Federation

Verizon Foundation


Leaders ($10,000–$24,999)

Stuart Applebaum

Myriam Cahn

Canon USA

City National Bank

Computer Associates Matching Gifts Program

The David Geffen Foundation

DB Adfund Adminstrator LLC

Deloitte & Touche


Discovery Communications

Jeanne Donovan Fisher

The Fledgling Fund

Gabelli Funds


Herbert Granath

Agnes Gund

Havas Media

HBO, Inc.

Hearst Television Inc.

The Herbert and Junia Doan Foundation

IPG Mediabrands

Dr. Henry A. Kissinger

Kay & Bill Koplovitz

Lear Family Foundation

Lionsgate Entertainment

Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment, Ltd.

MLB Advanced Media

New England Patriots Foundation

The New York Mets Foundation

NFL Foundation

Revolt Media & TV

Shine America

Starcom USA

David J. & Dianne B. Stern

TBWA Worldwide

Time Warner Inc.

TiVo Inc.

Tweedy, Browne Company LLC

Under Armour

United States Tennis Association, Inc.

United Talent Agency

Enzo Viscusi


WME Entertainment

World of Wonder Productions, Inc.




Advocates ($5,000–$9,999)

AARP, Inc.

Atlantic Coast Conference

BIG 10

Big 12 Conference


C. Jay Moorhead Foundation

Betty Cohen

Colgate-Palmolive Company

David Bohnett Foundation

Thomas M. Fontana

John Gassner

Ralph Guild

Ruth Ann Harnisch

Gloria Horton-Young

Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

The Loreen Arbus Foundation

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference

David Morgan

Morgan Stanley


New York State Council on the Arts

PAC-12 Conference

WGN America

William C. Paley

The Rosenstiel Foundation

Jordan Roth

Shelley & Donald Rubin

Serralles USA

Think Hyperactiv


Guardians ($2,500–$4,999)

1Life Healthcare, Inc.

Don Borod & Jane Hudson

Crain Communications

The CW Company

Nancy Falco

Flight 33 Productions

Pat Gallagher

Alice L. George

Lainie Guidry

Caroline Hirsch

Glenn R. Jones

Richard A. Leibner

Jerry Leo

Ann Merin

Mitchell Modell

Orange Bowl Committee

Jonathan & Melissa Parker

Pasadena Tournament of Roses

David Pecker

Lee Ruttenberg

Scripps Howard Foundation

Scott Singer

Steve Soboroff

Robert Speranza

Kenneth N. Swezey

Joseph Thal

Tremor Video

Jared Wong

Art Yoon


Associates ($1,000–$2,499)

Lois Aldrin


Maria Alma

Amblin Films

Apatow-Mann Family Foundation, Inc.

Joel Babbit

Liz Block

Kim Brizzolara

H. Joanne Brumberg

James and Deborah Burrows Foundation

Sean Bryan

Che Chester

David Conney

Joanna Cook

Erminia Costantino

The Ellen M. Violett
   & Mary P.R. Thomas
   Foundation, Inc.

Janice R. Ellig

Bradley Eng-Kohn

Julie Fine

Friars National Association Foundation

Gil Fuchsberg

Samantha Goldberg

Great Performances

Mark Holtzman

Christine Humphrey

Mark A. Itkin

Rahim Kanani

Lisa Kaye

Gary Klerman

The Lippin Group

Steven Llanusa

Ken Makovsky

Matt Makovsky

Neil M. Martin

Carole Meiselman

George Nadel Rivin

Drew Norman

Naomi Osuna

Jon Patricof

Pittman Family Foundation

Kevin Ramsawack

Harry Rhoads

Tony Rodgers

Shelley Rossell

Becca Rothschild

Sandra Schwartz

Stacey Stanley

The Street, Inc.

Olivia Tanson

Ralinda Watts

Lisa C. Williams

Fred Wistow

Dianne K. Yamada




The Paley Center wishes to thank thousands of donors at additional levels too numerous to list—we thank them for their continued support.

The Paley Center wishes to express its appreciation to the networks, studios, production companies, and individuals whose program donations have made it possible for the public to have access to the Paley Center’s collection.

The Paley Center also wishes to thank Morrison & Foerster LLP and Cravath, Swaine and Moore LLP for their generous and ongoing commitment of professional and consulting services.

The Paley Center also expresses its appreciation for the continuing support of: SAG/AFTRA; the American Federation of Musicians; Directors Guild of America; Producers Guild of America; Writers Guild of America, East; and Writers Guild of America, West.

From January 1 to December 31, 2014


Annual Report

Click here to download the Paley Center's Annual Report.