Star-Studded Evening to Include
Lucie Arnaz, Angelique Boyer, José Díaz-Balart,
Emilio & Gloria Estefan, America Ferrera, Luis Guzmán,
Mario “Don Francisco” Kreutzberger, George Lopez,
Edward James Olmos, Lana Parrilla, María Elena Salinas,
Jimmy Smits, Karl-Anthony Towns, Elizabeth Vargas, and more.
TO PURCHASE TABLES OR TICKETS, CALL 212.621.6780 or click below.



21st Century Fox,
Fox Television Group,
FX Networks,
Fox Audience Strategy,
Fox Networks Group

CBS Corporation

Comcast NBCUniversal & Telemundo

Grupo Televisa S.A.B.


JPMorgan Chase & Co.

TV Guide Magazine

Univision Communications Inc.

Verizon Communications

Viacom / BET Networks

The Walt Disney Company

Host Committee

ESPN, Inc.

The Loreen Arbus Foundation

Mel and Terry Karmazin

National Basketball Association




Joan Ganz Cooney


El Rey Network


Interpublic Group

ION Media Networks

JW Marriott Essex House



Mutual of America
“Your Retirement Company”


Publicis Worldwide

Tishman Speyer




Creative Artists Agency

Discovery Communications

Major League Baseball

NHL Foundation

Sony Pictures Television

William C. Paley / La Palina Cigars







List current as of May 16, 2016



Frank A. Bennack, Jr.

President & CEO

Maureen J. Reidy

Vice Chairs

Gustave M. Hauser

Mel Karmazin


Judy Hart Angelo

Loreen Arbus

Tim Armstrong

Mitch Barns

Gary B. Bettman

Andy Bird, CBE

Yannick Bolloré

Aryeh B. Bourkoff

Brandon Burgess

Juan Luis Cebrián

Adriana Cisneros de Griffin

Cesar Conde

Philippe Dauman

Alfonso de Angoitia

Nancy Dubuc

Tami Erwin

David Eun

Randy Falco

Susan M. Gianinno

James L. Greenwald

Robert A. Iger

John H. Josephson

Henry A. Kissinger

Debra Lee

Peter Liguori

Ken Lowe

Robert D. Manfred, Jr.

Joe Marchese

John Martin

Gracia C. Martore

Julie Menin

Jonathan Miller

Leslie Moonves

Daniel L. Mosley

James Murdoch

Katherine Oliver

William C. Paley

Jay Penske

Sumner Redstone

Dan Rose

Jordan Roth

Michael I. Roth

Geoffrey K. Sands

Josh Sapan

Robert B. Schumer

Stanley S. Shuman

Robert F.X. Sillerman

Edward Skyler

Cristiana Falcone Sorrell

David J. Stern

Devin Wenig

Dick Wolf

David Zaslav

List current as of March 2016

With locations in New York and Los Angeles, the Paley Center is the premier nonprofit cultural institution that showcases the importance and impact of media on our society.

The Paley Center has the nation’s largest publicly accessible archive of TV, radio, and new media programming. Referred to as a national treasure, the collection holds over 160,000 programs from over 70 countries, spanning almost 100 years.

Previously known as The Museum of Television & Radio, the Paley Center was founded as The Museum of Broadcasting in 1975 by William S. Paley, a pioneering innovator in the industry.


Exclusive Events & Public Programs All Year:

Entertainment: Where fans peek behind the curtain at exclusive screenings, unique exhibitions, A-List premieres, and star-studded events.

Industry: Where industry icons and professionals engage in live discussion and debate through the Paley Media Council and Paley International Council.

Social Impact: Where thought leaders come for critical discussions on the impact of media on our society.

Education: Where students gather for important education classes for K–12 and member colleges, taught using the Paley Archive.

© 2016 The Paley Center for Media