Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog

The Making of Dr. Horrible

Starring: Neil Patrick Harris as Dr. Horrible, Nathan Fillion as Captain Hammer, Felicia Day as Penny
Screenplay By: Joss Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen, Jed Whedon, and Zack Whedon
Directed By: Joss Whedon
Produced By: David Burns, Michael Boretz, and Joss Whedon
Music by: Joss Whedon and Jed Whedon
Lyrics by: Joss Whedon, Jed Whedon, and Maurissa Tancharoen
Score and Orchestration by: Jed Whedon

"Dr. Horrible" pages: 1 | 23 | 4 | 5

Photo credits: all Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog images: Amy Opoka