About

Contact Us

The Paley Center for Media

In New York:
25 West 52 Street
New York NY 10019
212.621.6800 for recorded information on scheduled activities;
212.621.6600 for all other information.

In Los Angeles:
465 N. Beverly Drive
Beverly Hills CA 90210
310.786.1091 for information on scheduled activites Wednesdays to Sundays, 
noon to 5:00 pm; 310.786.1000 for all other information.

 

 
For press information, contact:
     
New York: Carrie Oman 212.621.6785 coman@paleycenter.org
Los Angeles: The Lippin Group
Megan Levy and Pamela Golum  
 323.965.1990
 mlevy@lippingroup.com
 

To become a Member, contact:
     
Membership Department    
New York 212.621.6780 membership@paleycenter.org
Los Angeles 310.786.1066 LAmembers@paleycenter.org
 

For information about the Corporate Membership Program, contact:
     
New York: Cecile Alexis
 212.621.6720 calexis@paleycenter.org
Los Angeles: Suzy Dyer 310.786.1033 sdyer@paleycenter.org
 

For information about Corporate Rentals, contact:
     
New York: Larry Henry 212.621.6622 specialevents@paleycenter.org
Los Angeles: Suzy Dyer 310.786.1062 sdyer@paleycenter.org
 

For information about Sponsorship Opportunities, contact:
     
Dany Berghoff
 212.621.6651 dberghoff@paleycenter.org
 

For information about our University Seminar Series, contact:
     
Public Programs 212.621.6726 satsem@paleycenter.org
 

For Education/Classes & Workshops, contact:
     
For information or to schedule an on-site class 212.621.6600 eduny@paleycenter.org
 

For Education/Videoconference Class scheduling information, contact:
     
To schedule a videoconference class 212.621.6600 distancelearningny@paleycenter.org
 

For information about Group Visits, contact:
     
New York 212.621.6616 groupvisitsny@paleycenter.org
Los Angeles 310.786.1046 groupvisitsla@paleycenter.org
 

For Event Tickets for our Public Programs:
     
 
New York 212.621.6600 Dial "0" for operator; Mon to Fri, 12:00 to 5:00 pm. Service charges will apply.
Los Angeles 310.786.1091 Daily, 12:00 to 5:00 pm. Service charges will apply.
 

To contact a Paley Center curator:

 
Visit our Blogs page. Each individual curator blog page lists an email contact along with other biographical information.
 

To sign up for our eNews:


Subscribe here to receive a free, monthly email newsletter providing information about upcoming events and new website content. (You can unsubscribe at any time.)
 

Technical/Website issues:

 
Please contact website@paleycenter.org.



 

Find us on Facebook

Paley Center Blogs

Visit our Screening Room