Welcome to the launch of PaleyFest on PaleyTV

Brought to you by The Paley Center for Media

We heard you! We know that sometimes you can't be in LA to go to PaleyFest in person at the Dolby Theatre, but you still really want to experience the event featuring your favorite show. And so...

PaleyTV: our new streaming service that offers you live streams in real time for various 2019 PaleyFest LA events, as well as select videos on demand (VOD) after the event has taken place.


FAQ


How can I see 2019 PaleyFest LA live streams?

To see 2019 PaleyFest LA live streams in real time, you need to purchase the PaleyFest Live Stream package for $7.99.

BUY PACKAGE


Which shows can I watch live?

Fri 3/15 The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (starting at 7:50 pm PT / 10:50 pm ET)
In Person: 
Amy Sherman-Palladino, Daniel Palladino, Rachel Brosnahan, Tony Shalhoub, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen, Marin Hinkle, Kevin Pollak, Caroline Aaron

Sat 3/16 Grace and Frankie (2:40 pm PT / 5:40 pm ET)
In Person:
 Jane Fonda, Lily Tomlin, Sam Waterston, Martin Sheen, Brooklyn Decker, Ethan Embry, June Diane Raphael, Baron Vaughn, Marta Kauffman, Howard J. Morris

Sun 3/17 RuPaul’s Drag Race (2:45 pm PT / 5:45 pm ET)
In Person:
 RuPaul, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley, Ross Mathews, Randy Barbato, Fenton Bailey, Tom Campbell, Steven Corfe, Mandy Salangsang, Pam Post, Tim Palazzola. Additional guests to be announced.

Sun 3/17 9-1-1 (7:50 pm PT / 10:50 pm ET)
In Person: 
Angela Bassett, Peter Krause, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Oliver Stark, Aisha Hinds, Kenneth Choi, Rockmond Dunbar, Ryan Guzman, Tim Minear

Wed 3/20 Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: The Farewell Season (7:45 pm PT / 10:45 pm ET)
In Person: 
Gina Rodriguez, Andrea Navedo, Justin Baldoni, Yael Grobglas, Ivonne Coll, Brett Dier, Jaime Camil, Jennie Snyder Urman

Wed 3/20 Jane The Virgin: The Farewell Season (8:45 pm PT / 11:45 pm ET)
In Person: 
Aline Brosh McKenna, Rachel Bloom, Vincent Rodriguez III, Scott Michael Foster, Donna Lynne Champlin, Pete Gardner, Vella Lovell, Gabrielle Ruiz, Skylar Astin

Thu 3/21 Parks and Recreation Reunion (7:40 pm PT / 10:40 pm ET)
In Person:
 Amy Poehler, Nick Offerman, Rashida Jones, Chris Pratt, Adam Scott, Aubrey Plaza, Aziz Ansari, Rob Lowe, Retta, Jim O’Heir, Michael Schur

Fri 3/22 The Walking Dead (8:05 pm PT / 11:05 pm ET)
In Person:
 Norman Reedus, Ryan Hurst, Angela Kang, Eleanor Matsuura, Lauren Ridloff. Additional guests to be announced.

Sat 3/23 Hawaii Five-0, MacGyver, Magnum P.I. (2:20 pm PT / 5:20 pm ET)
In Person:
 Alex O’Loughlin, Lucas Till, Jay Hernandez, Meaghan Rath, Tristin Mays, Meredith Eaton, Zachary Knighton, Stephen Hill, Tim Kang, Amy Hill, Peter Lenkov, Kimee Balmilero
. Additional guests to be announced.

Sat 3/23 Pose (7:50 pm PT / 10:50 pm ET)
In Person:
 Mj Rodriguez, Dominique Jackson, Indya Moore, Billy Porter, Ryan Murphy, Steven Canals, Janet Mock, Our Lady J

Sun 3/24 Star Trek: Discovery (2:15 pm PT / 5:15 pm ET)
In Person: 
Sonequa Martin-Green, Doug Jones, Anthony Rapp, Mary Wiseman, Shazad Latif, Wilson Cruz, Anson Mount, Mary Chieffo, Tig Notaro, Ethan Peck, Rebecca Romijn, Michelle Yeoh

Sun 3/24 The Twilight Zone: A Special Preview (3:10 pm PT / 6:10 pm ET)
In Person: Jordan Peele, Simon Kinberg, Win Rosenfeld, Audrey Chon, Glen Morgan, Steven Yeun, Sanaa Lathan, Taissa Farmiga, Ike Barinholtz, Allison Tolman, Adam Scott, Rhea Seehorn

Sun 3/24 This Is Us (7:50 pm PT / 10:50 pm ET)
In Person:
 Milo Ventimiglia, Mandy Moore, Chrissy Metz, Sterling K. Brown, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, Jon Huertas, Melanie Liburd, Dan Fogelman, Isaac Aptaker, Elizabeth Berger

Note: Events and participants are subject to change. All times are approximate.
 

What devices can I watch them on?

PaleyFest LA 2019 is only available on the web, so you can watch on any connected device.
 

Will I get a reminder when the live stream for a specific event is going to start?

Yes, you will get an email reminder when the event begins.
 

I live outside of the United States? Can I still purchase and watch?

Yes, wherever you are in the world, you can purchase and watch.
 

What do I do if I have a technical problem with the live stream?

If you have any technical issues while watching, please contact the Vimeo tech team, 9am to 11pm ET, daily. They will help you to resolve the issue. You can also read Vimeo OTT Customer Support for more information.


What do I do if I have a non-technical question about PaleyTV?

If you have any questions about content presented on PaleyTV, please contact the PaleyTV team at paleytv@paleycenter.org, 10am to 6pm ET, Monday to Friday.
 

What about watching the event after the live stream?

Select events will be available on demand for 30 days after the live event. There is a clearance procedure that takes place after the live stream is over. This procedure affects the timing of when the VOD can be made available: some will be right away; others may take some days to settle.
 
If you purchase the live stream package for $7.99 the available VODs are included. Or, you can purchase the available individual VODs for $1.99 each.
 

Can I buy past PaleyFest events?

Yes, several recent PaleyFest events are available to rent for 30 days at $1.99 each.

BUY VODs

Events/participants subject to change.

What Is PaleyFest?

PaleyFest is the premier television festival in the country—a must-attend entertainment event produced by The Paley Center for Media that brings you together with the talent behind your favorite TV shows. At the world-renowned Dolby Theatre, the hottest stars delight fans with exclusive behind-the-scenes scoops, hilarious anecdotes, and breaking news stories. Enjoy a discussion with your favorite stars live onstage, capped off by a Q & A with the audience. Named for William S. Paley, founder of CBS and The Paley Center for Media, proceeds from PaleyFest support his mission to serve as a nonprofit cultural and educational resource in television, radio, and new media.

Want to attend PaleyFest LA in person at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland?

BUY TICKETS