Media Council

Past 2018 Events

promo 2014 upcoming industry CES 137x137 si2

Best of CES 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018; New York

promo 2014 upcoming industry AI 137x137 si2

Artificial Intelligence: How AI Is Changing Our World

Tuesday, February 6, 2018; New York

Ted Sarandos 200x200

A Conversation with Ted Sarandos

Tuesday, May 29, 2018; New York

Jeff Weiner 200x200

A Conversation with Jeff Weiner, CEO of LinkedIn

Thursday, June 14, 2018; New York

promo 2018 upcoming mc cannes 137x137 si

Best of Cannes 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018; New York

2018 PaleyDialogue LA Mike Sheldon 210x200

Deutsch’s Mike Sheldon on Changing the Game

Thursday, October 4, 2018; Los Angeles

Josh Sapan 200x200

A Conversation with Josh Sapan

Thursday, November 8, 2018; New York

PaleyMC 2018 BIO Photo 215x200 NicoleEagan

AI and Cybersecurity: A Conversation with Nicole Eagan

Thursday, November 15, 2018; New York

2018 PaleyDialogue LA Rosen Rick 200x200

WME’s Rick Rosen in Conversation

Tuesday, December 4, 2018; Los Angeles

promo 2018 upcoming mc predcting trends 137x207 si

Predicting Trends for 2019

Tuesday, December 11, 2018; New York

PaleyMC 2018 BIO Photo 200x200 Goei

The Power of Connectivity: A Conversation with Dexter Goei

Wednesday, December 12, 2018; New York