Media Council

Past Events from 2014-2015 Season

matter4

Matter Three Demo Day

Tuesday, September 16, 2014; New York

popmech square5

The Next Big Thing in Media and the Innovation Economy

Tuesday, September 23, 2014; New York

maker4

Courtney Holt, Chief Strategy Officer, Maker Studios

Thursday, October 2, 2014; Los Angeles

ze frank upcoming list2

Ze Frank, President, BuzzFeed Motion Pictures

Thursday, October 9, 2014; Los Angeles

reuters2

Andrew Rashbass, CEO, Reuters

Wednesday, October 22, 2014; New York

Millennials Thumbnail5

Catching the Eye of Generation Y

Thursday, October 23, 2014; Los Angeles

2014 PaleyNBT Open Govt 125x125px5

The Next Big Thing in Open Government

Thursday, November 6, 2014; New York

REDEF-logo.jpg

Jason Hirschhorn, CEO and Chief Curator, REDEF

Tuesday, November 11, 2014; New York

jen caserta4

Jennifer Caserta, President and General Manager, IFC

Tuesday, December 2, 2014; Los Angeles

Shane Smith site thumbnail2

Shane Smith, Founder and CEO, VICE

Tuesday, December 2, 2014; New York

popmech square8

The Next Big Thing in Wearable Tech

Tuesday, December 9, 2014; New York

Paley Media Council Review of CES 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015; New York

The New Age of Television

Wednesday, April 1, 2015; New York

CMO Perspective: Insights and Strategies

Tuesday, April 21, 2015; New York

Sports Television: Winning the Game of Disruption

Wednesday, May 20, 2015; New York

Digital Innovators: The Millennial Revolution

Thursday, June 11, 2015; New York

Next Big Thing in Tracking and Measurement

Wednesday, October 21, 2015; New York

New Audiences for a New America

Thursday, November 12, 2015; New York

Peter Roth and Greg Berlanti in Conversation

Thursday, November 19, 2015; Los Angeles

Jeff Zucker, President, CNN Worldwide

Thursday, December 3, 2015; New York

The Next Big Thing in Journalism: Follow the Data

Wednesday, December 9, 2015; New York

David Nevins, President, Showtime Networks Inc.

Thursday, December 17, 2015; Los Angeles