By Invitation Only

Globally Connected: Media in the 21st Century

November 10 & 11, 2020

2020 PaleyIC Co chairs FAB HAK

Co-chaired by Frank A. Bennack, Jr. and Henry A. Kissinger, the distinguished Paley International Council is an invitation-only membership community comprised of the world’s most important entertainment, media, and technology executives. The Council provides advice and guidance on the Paley Center’s global programs and initiatives, including the renowned Paley International Council Summit.

Paley International Council Summit, often referred to as the “Davos of Media,” brings together global leaders and CEOs of the world’s most important media companies, to advance the exchange of ideas and to foster a sense of community. The Summit was first held in 1995 in Italy, and over the years, has been held in China, South Africa, Germany, Austria, India, Monaco, Spain, France, Turkey, Mexico, and the United Kingdom.

Paley Summit 2020

If you would like to attend the International Council Summit, please contact us. We are interested in bringing the very best minds together for this event. 


Benefits of Paley International Council Membership

A Look Back at Previous Summits

Past & Current Summit Delegates Include

2020 PaleyIC Membership Overview grid pics v2 Image

• Christiane Amanpour

• Alfonso de Angoitia

• Former Secretary of State James Baker III

• Commissioner Gary Bettman

• Britain’s Prime Minister Tony Blair

• Michael Bloomberg

• Spain’s King Juan Carlos

• Peter Chernin

• France’s President Jacques Chirac

• Adriana Cisneros

• Barry Diller

• Nancy Dubuc

• Mike Fries

• Commissioner Roger Goodell

• Angelina Jolie

• Former Secretary of State Henry Kissinger

• German Chancellor Helmut Kohl

• Norman Lear

• Debra Lee

• Commissioner Robert D. Manfred, Jr.

• Former Director of the FBI Robert S. Mueller III

• James Murdoch

• Rupert Murdoch

• Mexico’s President Enrique Peña Nieto

• Arnaud de Puyfontaine

• Mark Read

• Shari Redstone

• Brian Roberts

• Michael Roth

• Faiza Saeed

• Sheryl Sandberg

• Eric Schmidt

• Howard Schultz

• Commissioner Adam Silver

• Evan Spiegel

• Hans Vestberg

• Christopher Wray

• David Zaslav

• Strauss Zelnick

• China’s President Jiang Zemin

Please note: titles reflect positions at the time of participation.

Join the Paley Media Council

All Paley Media Council Members are invited to attend the Paley Center International Summit, at a discounted rate. Media Council membership also brings you a full year of exclusive events with top leaders in entertainment, media, and technology all year.